What legacy would you leave behind?

Photobucket

I suppose the time is somewhat right for this post to be up.  This is not a discussion on politics and don’t engage me on it because I don’t like to talk about it.  Talking does nothing to anybody.

Years back, I was challenged with this question, “What kind of legacy would you leave behind?”  Sometimes, I still ask myself that question to evaluate the journey thus far.  I admire people who are brave to bring change and to break new ground.  I have watched and read about this man ever since he started getting involved year back.  And just so that this post is not a flash in the pan and written out of an emotional impulse, I deliberated and stalled.  I would like to let my hands do the talking, just like him.  That’s all I am going to say.  I hope you enjoy the news cutout that I saved.


Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a comment